• Go to settings page and click on “Account”
  • On the bottom left corner, you will find a “Deactivated Users”
  • Click on “Deactivated Users” to see all the user accounts that have been deactivated.
  • On the right of every deactivated account, click on “ + Reactivate”
  • The user will be sent an email to log into their reactivated account. 

Did this answer your question?