• Go to the desired matter’s page
  • Select “matter options” on the top right corner
  • Select “Delete Matter”
  • After reading the short message, confirm by selecting “Delete”

*Once a matter is deleted, all of the information pertaining to that matter is also deleted and it is non-reversible.* 

Did this answer your question?